Singapore - Public Holidays in 2020


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2020 public holidays for Singapore.

New Year's DayWednesday January 01, 2020
Wed January 01, 2020
Chinese New YearSaturday January 25, 2020
Sat January 25, 2020
Chinese New YearSunday January 26, 2020
Sun January 26, 2020
Good FridayFriday April 10, 2020
Fri April 10, 2020
Labour DayFriday May 01, 2020
Fri May 01, 2020
Vesak dayThursday May 07, 2020
Thu May 07, 2020
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Hari Raya PuasaSunday May 24, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Hari Raya HajiFriday July 31, 2020
Fri July 31, 2020
National DaySunday August 09, 2020
Sun August 09, 2020
DeepavaliSaturday November 14, 2020
Sat November 14, 2020
Christmas DayFriday December 25, 2020
Fri December 25, 2020
Singapore Public Holidays for 2018, 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.