Singapore - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Singapore.

New Year's DayMonday January 01, 2018
Mon January 01, 2018
Chinese New YearFriday February 16 - Saturday February 17, 2018
Fri February 16, 2018 - Sat February 17
Good FridayFriday March 30, 2018
Fri March 30, 2018
Labour DayTuesday May 01, 2018
Tue May 01, 2018
Vesak dayTuesday May 29, 2018
Tue May 29, 2018
Hari Raya PuasaFriday June 15, 2018
Fri June 15, 2018
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
National DayThursday August 09, 2018
Thu August 09, 2018
Hari Raya HajiWednesday August 22, 2018
Wed August 22, 2018
DeepavaliTuesday November 06, 2018
Tue November 06, 2018
Christmas DayTuesday December 25, 2018
Tue December 25, 2018
Singapore Public Holidays for 2020, 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.