Myanmar (Burma) - Public Holidays in 2022


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2022 public holidays for Myanmar (Burma).

New Year's DaySaturday January 01, 2022
Sat January 01, 2022
Kayin New YearSunday January 02, 2022
Sun January 02, 2022
Kayin New YearMonday January 03, 2022
Mon January 03, 2022
Independence DayTuesday January 04, 2022
Tue January 04, 2022
Union DayWednesday January 12, 2022
Wed January 12, 2022
Peasants' Day, Full Moon Day of TabaungWednesday March 02, 2022
Wed March 02, 2022
Armed Forces DaySunday March 27, 2022
Sun March 27, 2022
Thingyan Water FestivalWednesday April 13, 2022
Wed April 13, 2022
Thingyan Water FestivalThursday April 14, 2022
Thu April 14, 2022
Thingyan Water FestivalFriday April 15, 2022
Fri April 15, 2022
Thingyan Water FestivalSaturday April 16, 2022
Sat April 16, 2022
Myanmar New YearSunday April 17, 2022
Sun April 17, 2022
Labor DaySunday May 01, 2022
Sun May 01, 2022
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Full Moon Day of KasongMonday May 16, 2022
Mon May 16, 2022
Full Moon Day of WasoWednesday July 13, 2022
Wed July 13, 2022
Martyrs' DayTuesday July 19, 2022
Tue July 19, 2022
Full Moon Day of ThadingyutSunday October 09, 2022
Sun October 09, 2022
Full Moon Day of ThadingyutMonday October 10, 2022
Mon October 10, 2022
Full Moon Day of ThadingyutTuesday October 11, 2022
Tue October 11, 2022
Full Moon Day of TazaungmoneTuesday November 08, 2022
Tue November 08, 2022
Full Moon Day of TazaungmoneWednesday November 09, 2022
Wed November 09, 2022
National DayFriday November 18, 2022
Fri November 18, 2022
Christmas DaySunday December 25, 2022
Sun December 25, 2022
New Year HolidaySaturday December 31, 2022
Sat December 31, 2022
Myanmar (Burma) Public Holidays for 2020, 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.