Myanmar (Burma) - Public Holidays in 2021


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2021 public holidays for Myanmar (Burma).

New Year's DayFriday January 01, 2021
Fri January 01, 2021
Independence DayMonday January 04, 2021
Mon January 04, 2021
Kayin New YearWednesday January 13, 2021
Wed January 13, 2021
Union DayFriday February 12, 2021
Fri February 12, 2021
Peasants' DayTuesday March 02, 2021
Tue March 02, 2021
Full Moon Day of Tabaung, Armed Forces DaySaturday March 27, 2021
Sat March 27, 2021
Thingyan Water FestivalTuesday April 13, 2021
Tue April 13, 2021
Thingyan Water FestivalWednesday April 14, 2021
Wed April 14, 2021
Thingyan Water FestivalThursday April 15, 2021
Thu April 15, 2021
Thingyan Water FestivalFriday April 16, 2021
Fri April 16, 2021
Myanmar New YearSaturday April 17, 2021
Sat April 17, 2021
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Labor DaySaturday May 01, 2021
Sat May 01, 2021
Full Moon Day of KasongTuesday May 25, 2021
Tue May 25, 2021
Martyrs' DayMonday July 19, 2021
Mon July 19, 2021
Full Moon Day of WasoFriday July 23, 2021
Fri July 23, 2021
Full Moon Day of ThadingyutWednesday October 20, 2021
Wed October 20, 2021
Full Moon Day of ThadingyutThursday November 18, 2021
Thu November 18, 2021
National DaySunday November 21, 2021
Sun November 21, 2021
Christmas DaySaturday December 25, 2021
Sat December 25, 2021
New Year HolidayFriday December 31, 2021
Fri December 31, 2021
Myanmar (Burma) Public Holidays for 2020.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.