Myanmar (Burma) - Public Holidays in 2020


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2020 public holidays for Myanmar (Burma).

New Year's DayWednesday January 01, 2020
Wed January 01, 2020
Independence DaySaturday January 04, 2020
Sat January 04, 2020
Union DayWednesday February 12, 2020
Wed February 12, 2020
Peasants' DayMonday March 02, 2020
Mon March 02, 2020
Full Moon Day of TabaungSunday March 08, 2020
Sun March 08, 2020
Armed Forces DayFriday March 27, 2020
Fri March 27, 2020
Thingyan Water FestivalFriday April 10, 2020
Fri April 10, 2020
Thingyan Water FestivalSaturday April 11, 2020
Sat April 11, 2020
Thingyan Water FestivalSunday April 12, 2020
Sun April 12, 2020
Thingyan Water FestivalMonday April 13, 2020
Mon April 13, 2020
Thingyan Water FestivalTuesday April 14, 2020
Tue April 14, 2020
Thingyan Water FestivalWednesday April 15, 2020
Wed April 15, 2020
Thingyan Water FestivalThursday April 16, 2020
Thu April 16, 2020
Myanmar New YearFriday April 17, 2020
Fri April 17, 2020
Labor DayFriday May 01, 2020
Fri May 01, 2020
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Full Moon Day of KasongWednesday May 06, 2020
Wed May 06, 2020
Martyrs' DaySunday July 19, 2020
Sun July 19, 2020
Full Moon Day of WasoMonday August 03, 2020
Mon August 03, 2020
Full Moon Day of ThadingyutThursday October 29, 2020
Thu October 29, 2020
Full Moon Day of ThadingyutFriday October 30, 2020
Fri October 30, 2020
Full Moon Day of ThadingyutSaturday October 31, 2020
Sat October 31, 2020
Full Moon Day of ThadingyutSunday November 01, 2020
Sun November 01, 2020
Full Moon Day of ThadingyutMonday November 02, 2020
Mon November 02, 2020
Full Moon Day of TazaungmoneFriday November 27, 2020
Fri November 27, 2020
Full Moon Day of TazaungmoneSaturday November 28, 2020
Sat November 28, 2020
Full Moon Day of TazaungmoneSunday November 29, 2020
Sun November 29, 2020
Full Moon Day of TazaungmoneMonday November 30, 2020
Mon November 30, 2020
National DayWednesday December 09, 2020
Wed December 09, 2020
Christmas DayFriday December 25, 2020
Fri December 25, 2020
Myanmar (Burma) Public Holidays for 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.