Bavaria, Germany - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Bavaria, Germany.

New Year's DayMonday January 01, 2018
Mon January 01, 2018
EpiphanySaturday January 06, 2018
Sat January 06, 2018
Good FridayFriday March 30, 2018
Fri March 30, 2018
Easter MondayMonday April 02, 2018
Mon April 02, 2018
Labour DayTuesday May 01, 2018
Tue May 01, 2018
Ascension DayThursday May 10, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Whit MondayMonday May 21, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Corpus ChristiThursday May 31, 2018
Thu May 31, 2018
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Peace FestivalWednesday August 08, 2018
Wed August 08, 2018
Assumption of MaryWednesday August 15, 2018
Wed August 15, 2018
German Unity DayWednesday October 03, 2018
Wed October 03, 2018
All Saints' DayThursday November 01, 2018
Thu November 01, 2018
Christmas DayTuesday December 25, 2018
Tue December 25, 2018
St. Stephen's DayWednesday December 26, 2018
Wed December 26, 2018
Germany - Bavaria Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.