France - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for France.

New Year's DayTuesday January 01, 2019
Tue January 01, 2019
Easter MondayMonday April 22, 2019
Mon April 22, 2019
Labour DayWednesday May 01, 2019
Wed May 01, 2019
Victory in Europe DayWednesday May 08, 2019
Wed May 08, 2019
Ascension DayThursday May 30, 2019
Thu May 30, 2019
Whit MondayMonday June 10, 2019
Mon June 10, 2019
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Bastille DaySunday July 14, 2019
Sun July 14, 2019
Assumption of MaryThursday August 15, 2019
Thu August 15, 2019
All Saints' DayFriday November 01, 2019
Fri November 01, 2019
Veterans DayMonday November 11, 2019
Mon November 11, 2019
Christmas DayWednesday December 25, 2019
Wed December 25, 2019
France Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.