Angola - Public Holidays in 2021


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2021 public holidays for Angola.

New Year's DayFriday January 01, 2021
Fri January 01, 2021
Luanda's DayMonday January 25, 2021
Mon January 25, 2021
Day of the Armed StruggleThursday February 04, 2021
Thu February 04, 2021
Carnival (Shrove Tuesday)Tuesday February 16, 2021
Tue February 16, 2021
International Women’s DayMonday March 08, 2021
Mon March 08, 2021
Southern Africa Liberation DayTuesday March 23, 2021
Tue March 23, 2021
Good FridayFriday April 02, 2021
Fri April 02, 2021
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Day of Peace and ReconciliationMonday April 05, 2021
Mon April 05, 2021
Labour DaySaturday May 01, 2021
Sat May 01, 2021
Agostinho Neto's Day and National Heroes DayFriday September 17, 2021
Fri September 17, 2021
All Souls DayTuesday November 02, 2021
Tue November 02, 2021
Independence DayThursday November 11, 2021
Thu November 11, 2021
Christmas DaySaturday December 25, 2021
Sat December 25, 2021
Angola Public Holidays for 2020.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.