Angola - Public Holidays in 2020


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2020 public holidays for Angola.

New Year's DayWednesday January 01, 2020
Wed January 01, 2020
Luanda's DaySaturday January 25, 2020
Sat January 25, 2020
Day of the Armed StruggleTuesday February 04, 2020
Tue February 04, 2020
Carnival (Shrove Tuesday)Tuesday February 25, 2020
Tue February 25, 2020
International Women’s DayMonday March 09, 2020
Mon March 09, 2020
Southern Africa Liberation DayMonday March 23, 2020
Mon March 23, 2020
Day of Peace and ReconciliationSaturday April 04, 2020
Sat April 04, 2020
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Good FridayFriday April 10, 2020
Fri April 10, 2020
Labour DayFriday May 01, 2020
Fri May 01, 2020
Agostinho Neto's Day and National Heroes DayThursday September 17, 2020
Thu September 17, 2020
All Souls DayMonday November 02, 2020
Mon November 02, 2020
Independence DayWednesday November 11, 2020
Wed November 11, 2020
Christmas DayFriday December 25, 2020
Fri December 25, 2020
Angola Public Holidays for 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.