Saudi Arabia - Public Holidays in 2023


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2023 public holidays for Saudi Arabia.

Founding DayWednesday February 22, 2023
Wed February 22, 2023
Eid al-Fitr HolidayFriday April 21, 2023
Fri April 21, 2023
Eid al-Fitr HolidaySaturday April 22, 2023
Sat April 22, 2023
Eid al-Fitr HolidaySunday April 23, 2023
Sun April 23, 2023
Eid al-Fitr HolidayMonday April 24, 2023
Mon April 24, 2023
Eid al-Adha HolidayTuesday June 27, 2023
Tue June 27, 2023
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Eid al-Adha HolidayWednesday June 28, 2023
Wed June 28, 2023
Eid al-Adha HolidayThursday June 29, 2023
Thu June 29, 2023
Eid al-Adha HolidayFriday June 30, 2023
Fri June 30, 2023
National DaySaturday September 23, 2023
Sat September 23, 2023
Saudi Arabia Public Holidays for 2021, 2022.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.