Saudi Arabia - Public Holidays in 2022


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2022 public holidays for Saudi Arabia.

Eid al-Fitr HolidaySunday May 01, 2022
Sun May 01, 2022
Eid al-Fitr HolidayMonday May 02, 2022
Mon May 02, 2022
Eid al-Fitr HolidayTuesday May 03, 2022
Tue May 03, 2022
Eid al-Fitr HolidayWednesday May 04, 2022
Wed May 04, 2022
Eid al-Adha HolidayFriday July 08, 2022
Fri July 08, 2022
Eid al-Adha HolidaySaturday July 09, 2022
Sat July 09, 2022
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Eid al-Adha HolidaySunday July 10, 2022
Sun July 10, 2022
Eid al-Adha HolidayMonday July 11, 2022
Mon July 11, 2022
Eid al-Adha HolidayTuesday July 12, 2022
Tue July 12, 2022
National DayFriday September 23, 2022
Fri September 23, 2022
Saudi Arabia Public Holidays for 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.