Nigeria - Public Holidays in 2022


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2022 public holidays for Nigeria.

New Year's DaySaturday January 01, 2022
Sat January 01, 2022
Good FridayFriday April 15 - Sunday May 15, 2022
Fri April 15, 2022 - Sun May 15
Labor DaySunday May 01, 2022
Sun May 01, 2022
Id el FitriMonday May 02, 2022
Mon May 02, 2022
Id el Fitri HolidayTuesday May 03, 2022
Tue May 03, 2022
Easter MondayWednesday May 18, 2022
Wed May 18, 2022
Democracy DaySunday June 12, 2022
Sun June 12, 2022
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Id el KabirSaturday July 09, 2022
Sat July 09, 2022
Id el Kabir HolidaySunday July 10, 2022
Sun July 10, 2022
National DaySaturday October 01, 2022
Sat October 01, 2022
Id el MauludSaturday October 08, 2022
Sat October 08, 2022
Christmas DaySunday December 25, 2022
Sun December 25, 2022
Boxing DayMonday December 26, 2022
Mon December 26, 2022
Nigeria Public Holidays for 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.