Nigeria - Public Holidays in 2021


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2021 public holidays for Nigeria.

New Year's DayFriday January 01, 2021
Fri January 01, 2021
Good FridayFriday April 02 - Sunday May 02, 2021
Fri April 02, 2021 - Sun May 02
Labor DaySaturday May 01, 2021
Sat May 01, 2021
Easter MondayWednesday May 05, 2021
Wed May 05, 2021
Id el FitriThursday May 13, 2021
Thu May 13, 2021
Id el Fitri HolidayFriday May 14, 2021
Fri May 14, 2021
Democracy DaySaturday June 12, 2021
Sat June 12, 2021
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Id el KabirTuesday July 20, 2021
Tue July 20, 2021
Id el Kabir HolidayWednesday July 21, 2021
Wed July 21, 2021
National DayFriday October 01, 2021
Fri October 01, 2021
Id el MauludMonday October 18, 2021
Mon October 18, 2021
Christmas DaySaturday December 25, 2021
Sat December 25, 2021
Boxing DaySunday December 26, 2021
Sun December 26, 2021
Nigeria Public Holidays for 2022.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.