Morocco - Public Holidays in 2022


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2022 public holidays for Morocco.

Independence Manifesto DayTuesday January 11, 2022
Tue January 11, 2022
Labour DaySunday May 01, 2022
Sun May 01, 2022
Eid al-FitrMonday May 02, 2022
Mon May 02, 2022
Eid al-AdhaSunday July 10, 2022
Sun July 10, 2022
Throne Day / Islamic New YearSaturday July 30, 2022
Sat July 30, 2022
Oued Ed-Dahab DaySunday August 14, 2022
Sun August 14, 2022
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Revolution DaySaturday August 20, 2022
Sat August 20, 2022
Youth DaySunday August 21, 2022
Sun August 21, 2022
Prophet Muhammad's BirthdaySunday October 09, 2022
Sun October 09, 2022
Green March DaySunday November 06, 2022
Sun November 06, 2022
Independence DayFriday November 18, 2022
Fri November 18, 2022
Morocco Public Holidays for 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.