Morocco - Public Holidays in 2021


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2021 public holidays for Morocco.

Independence Manifesto DayMonday January 11, 2021
Mon January 11, 2021
Labour DaySaturday May 01, 2021
Sat May 01, 2021
Eid al-FitrThursday May 13, 2021
Thu May 13, 2021
Eid al-AdhaTuesday July 20, 2021
Tue July 20, 2021
Throne DayFriday July 30, 2021
Fri July 30, 2021
Islamic New YearTuesday August 10, 2021
Tue August 10, 2021
Oued Ed-Dahab DaySaturday August 14, 2021
Sat August 14, 2021
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Revolution DayFriday August 20, 2021
Fri August 20, 2021
Youth DaySaturday August 21, 2021
Sat August 21, 2021
Prophet Muhammad's BirthdayTuesday October 19, 2021
Tue October 19, 2021
Green March DaySaturday November 06, 2021
Sat November 06, 2021
Independence DayThursday November 18, 2021
Thu November 18, 2021
Morocco Public Holidays for 2022.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.