Lebanon - Public Holidays in 2022


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2022 public holidays for Lebanon.

New Year's DaySaturday January 01, 2022
Sat January 01, 2022
Armenian Christmas DayThursday January 06, 2022
Thu January 06, 2022
St Maroun's DayWednesday February 09, 2022
Wed February 09, 2022
Rafik Hariri Memorial DayMonday February 14, 2022
Mon February 14, 2022
Annunciation DayFriday March 25, 2022
Fri March 25, 2022
Good FridayFriday April 15, 2022
Fri April 15, 2022
Easter SundaySunday April 17, 2022
Sun April 17, 2022
Orthodox Good FridayFriday April 22 - Sunday May 22, 2022
Fri April 22, 2022 - Sun May 22
Orthodox Good SundaySunday April 24 - Saturday April 23, 2022
Sun April 24, 2022 - Sat April 23
Labour Day & Martyrs' DaySunday May 01, 2022
Sun May 01, 2022
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Eid al-FitrMonday May 02, 2022
Mon May 02, 2022
Resistance and Liberation DaySunday May 08, 2022
Sun May 08, 2022
Eid al-AdhaSaturday July 09, 2022
Sat July 09, 2022
Islamic New YearSaturday July 30, 2022
Sat July 30, 2022
AshuraMonday August 08, 2022
Mon August 08, 2022
Assumption DayMonday August 15, 2022
Mon August 15, 2022
Prophet Muhammad's BirthdaySaturday October 08, 2022
Sat October 08, 2022
Independence DayTuesday November 22, 2022
Tue November 22, 2022
Christmas DaySunday December 25, 2022
Sun December 25, 2022
Lebanon Public Holidays for 2020, 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.