Lebanon - Public Holidays in 2020


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2020 public holidays for Lebanon.

New Year's DayWednesday January 01, 2020
Wed January 01, 2020
Armenian Christmas DayMonday January 06, 2020
Mon January 06, 2020
St Maroun's DaySunday February 09, 2020
Sun February 09, 2020
Rafik Hariri Memorial DayFriday February 14, 2020
Fri February 14, 2020
Annunciation DayWednesday March 25, 2020
Wed March 25, 2020
Good FridayFriday April 10, 2020
Fri April 10, 2020
Easter SundaySunday April 12, 2020
Sun April 12, 2020
Orthodox Good FridayFriday April 17, 2020
Fri April 17, 2020
Orthodox Easter SundaySunday April 19, 2020
Sun April 19, 2020
Labour DayFriday May 01, 2020
Fri May 01, 2020
Martyrs' DaySunday May 03, 2020
Sun May 03, 2020
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Resistance and Liberation DaySunday May 10, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Eid al-FitrSunday May 24, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Eid al-AdhaFriday July 31, 2020
Fri July 31, 2020
Assumption DaySaturday August 15, 2020
Sat August 15, 2020
Islamic New YearThursday August 20, 2020
Thu August 20, 2020
AshuraSaturday August 29, 2020
Sat August 29, 2020
Prophet Muhammad's BirthdayThursday October 29, 2020
Thu October 29, 2020
Independence DaySunday November 22, 2020
Sun November 22, 2020
Christmas DayFriday December 25, 2020
Fri December 25, 2020
Lebanon Public Holidays for 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.