Estonia - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Estonia.

New Year's DayTuesday January 01, 2019
Tue January 01, 2019
Independence DaySunday February 24, 2019
Sun February 24, 2019
Good FridayFriday April 19, 2019
Fri April 19, 2019
Easter SundaySunday April 21, 2019
Sun April 21, 2019
Spring Day (May Day)Wednesday May 01, 2019
Wed May 01, 2019
Whit SundaySunday June 09, 2019
Sun June 09, 2019
Victory DaySunday June 23, 2019
Sun June 23, 2019
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
St. John's Day (Midsummer Day)Monday June 24, 2019
Mon June 24, 2019
Day of Restoration of IndependenceTuesday August 20, 2019
Tue August 20, 2019
Christmas EveTuesday December 24, 2019
Tue December 24, 2019
Christmas DayWednesday December 25, 2019
Wed December 25, 2019
Boxing DayThursday December 26, 2019
Thu December 26, 2019
Estonia Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.