Cyprus - Public Holidays in 2021


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2021 public holidays for Cyprus.

New Year's DayFriday January 01, 2021
Fri January 01, 2021
EpiphanyWednesday January 06, 2021
Wed January 06, 2021
Green MondayMonday March 15, 2021
Mon March 15, 2021
Greek Independence DayThursday March 25, 2021
Thu March 25, 2021
National DayThursday April 01, 2021
Thu April 01, 2021
Orthodox Good FridayFriday April 30, 2021
Fri April 30, 2021
Labour DaySaturday May 01, 2021
Sat May 01, 2021
Orthodox Easter MondayMonday May 03, 2021
Mon May 03, 2021
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Orthodox Whit MondayMonday June 21, 2021
Mon June 21, 2021
Assumption of the Virgin MarySunday August 15, 2021
Sun August 15, 2021
Cyprus Independence DayFriday October 01, 2021
Fri October 01, 2021
Ochi DayThursday October 28, 2021
Thu October 28, 2021
Christmas EveFriday December 24, 2021
Fri December 24, 2021
Christmas DaySaturday December 25, 2021
Sat December 25, 2021
2nd Day of ChristmasSunday December 26, 2021
Sun December 26, 2021
Cyprus Public Holidays for 2019, 2020.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.