Cyprus - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Cyprus.

New Year's DayTuesday January 01, 2019
Tue January 01, 2019
EpiphanySunday January 06, 2019
Sun January 06, 2019
Green MondayMonday March 11, 2019
Mon March 11, 2019
Greek Independence DayMonday March 25, 2019
Mon March 25, 2019
Orthodox Good FridayFriday April 26, 2019
Fri April 26, 2019
Orthodox Easter MondayMonday April 29, 2019
Mon April 29, 2019
Labour DayWednesday May 01, 2019
Wed May 01, 2019
Orthodox Whit SundaySunday June 16, 2019
Sun June 16, 2019
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Orthodox Whit MondayMonday June 17, 2019
Mon June 17, 2019
Assumption of the Virgin MaryThursday August 15, 2019
Thu August 15, 2019
Cyprus Independence DayTuesday October 01, 2019
Tue October 01, 2019
Ochi DayMonday October 28, 2019
Mon October 28, 2019
Christmas DayWednesday December 25, 2019
Wed December 25, 2019
Boxing DayThursday December 26, 2019
Thu December 26, 2019
Cyprus Public Holidays for
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.