Croatia - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Croatia.

New Year's DayTuesday January 01, 2019
Tue January 01, 2019
EpiphanySunday January 06, 2019
Sun January 06, 2019
Easter SundaySunday April 21, 2019
Sun April 21, 2019
Easter MondayMonday April 22, 2019
Mon April 22, 2019
Labour DayWednesday May 01, 2019
Wed May 01, 2019
Corpus ChristiThursday June 20, 2019
Thu June 20, 2019
Anti-Fascist Struggle DaySaturday June 22, 2019
Sat June 22, 2019
Statehood DayTuesday June 25, 2019
Tue June 25, 2019
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian defendersMonday August 05, 2019
Mon August 05, 2019
Assumption of MaryThursday August 15, 2019
Thu August 15, 2019
Independence DayTuesday October 08, 2019
Tue October 08, 2019
All Saints' DayFriday November 01, 2019
Fri November 01, 2019
Christmas DayWednesday December 25, 2019
Wed December 25, 2019
St Stephen's DayThursday December 26, 2019
Thu December 26, 2019
Croatia Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.