Bulgaria - Public Holidays in 2022


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2022 public holidays for Bulgaria.

New Year's DaySaturday January 01, 2022
Sat January 01, 2022
Liberation DayThursday March 03, 2022
Thu March 03, 2022
Orthodox Good FridayFriday April 22 - Sunday May 22, 2022
Fri April 22, 2022 - Sun May 22
Orthodox Good SaturdaySaturday April 23 - Monday May 23, 2022
Sat April 23, 2022 - Mon May 23
Orthodox Good SundaySunday April 24 - Tuesday May 24, 2022
Sun April 24, 2022 - Tue May 24
Orthodox Good MondayMonday April 25 - Wednesday May 25, 2022
Mon April 25, 2022 - Wed May 25
Labour DaySunday May 01, 2022
Sun May 01, 2022
Labour Day HolidayMonday May 02, 2022
Mon May 02, 2022
Saint George's Day / Army DayFriday May 06, 2022
Fri May 06, 2022
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Culture and Literacy DayTuesday May 24, 2022
Tue May 24, 2022
Unification DayTuesday September 06, 2022
Tue September 06, 2022
Independence DayThursday September 22, 2022
Thu September 22, 2022
Christmas EveSaturday December 24, 2022
Sat December 24, 2022
Christmas DaySunday December 25, 2022
Sun December 25, 2022
2nd Day of ChristmasMonday December 26, 2022
Mon December 26, 2022
Christmas HolidayMonday December 26, 2022
Mon December 26, 2022
Bulgaria Public Holidays for 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.