Bulgaria - Public Holidays in 2021


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2021 public holidays for Bulgaria.

New Year's DayFriday January 01, 2021
Fri January 01, 2021
Liberation DayWednesday March 03, 2021
Wed March 03, 2021
Orthodox Good FridayFriday April 30, 2021
Fri April 30, 2021
Labour DaySaturday May 01, 2021
Sat May 01, 2021
Orthodox Easter SundaySunday May 02, 2021
Sun May 02, 2021
Orthodox Easter MondayMonday May 03, 2021
Mon May 03, 2021
Saint George's Day / Army DayThursday May 06, 2021
Thu May 06, 2021
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Culture and Literacy DayMonday May 24, 2021
Mon May 24, 2021
Unification DayMonday September 06, 2021
Mon September 06, 2021
Independence DayWednesday September 22, 2021
Wed September 22, 2021
Christmas EveFriday December 24, 2021
Fri December 24, 2021
Christmas DaySaturday December 25, 2021
Sat December 25, 2021
2nd Day of ChristmasSunday December 26, 2021
Sun December 26, 2021
Bulgaria Public Holidays for 2022.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.