United Arab Emirates - Public Holidays in 2020


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2020 public holidays for United Arab Emirates.

New Year's DayWednesday January 01, 2020
Wed January 01, 2020
Eid al-FitrSunday May 24, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Eid al-Fitr HolidayMonday May 25, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Eid al-Fitr HolidayTuesday May 26, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Arafat DayThursday July 30, 2020
Thu July 30, 2020
Eid al-AdhaFriday July 31, 2020
Fri July 31, 2020
Eid al-Adha HolidaySaturday August 01, 2020
Sat August 01, 2020
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Eid al-Adha HolidaySunday August 02, 2020
Sun August 02, 2020
Islamic New YearSunday August 23, 2020
Sun August 23, 2020
Prophet Muhammad's BirthdayThursday October 29, 2020
Thu October 29, 2020
Commemoration DayTuesday December 01, 2020
Tue December 01, 2020
National DayWednesday December 02, 2020
Wed December 02, 2020
National Day HolidayThursday December 03, 2020
Thu December 03, 2020
United Arab Emirates Public Holidays for 2021, 2022.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.