Tunisia - Public Holidays in 2023


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2023 public holidays for Tunisia.

New Year's DaySunday January 01, 2023
Sun January 01, 2023
Independence DayMonday March 20, 2023
Mon March 20, 2023
Martyrs' DaySunday April 09, 2023
Sun April 09, 2023
Eid al-FitrFriday April 21, 2023
Fri April 21, 2023
Eid al-Fitr HolidaySaturday April 22, 2023
Sat April 22, 2023
Eid al-Fitr HolidaySunday April 23, 2023
Sun April 23, 2023
Labour DayMonday May 01, 2023
Mon May 01, 2023
Eid al-AdhaWednesday June 28, 2023
Wed June 28, 2023
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Eid al-Adha HolidayThursday June 29, 2023
Thu June 29, 2023
Islamic New YearWednesday July 19, 2023
Wed July 19, 2023
Republic DayTuesday July 25, 2023
Tue July 25, 2023
Women's DaySunday August 13, 2023
Sun August 13, 2023
Prophet Muhammad's BirthdayWednesday September 27, 2023
Wed September 27, 2023
Evacuation DaySunday October 15, 2023
Sun October 15, 2023
Revolution and Youth DaySunday December 17, 2023
Sun December 17, 2023
Tunisia Public Holidays for 2021, 2022.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.