Thailand - Public Holidays in 2020


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2020 public holidays for Thailand.

New Year's DayWednesday January 01, 2020
Wed January 01, 2020
Chinese New YearSaturday January 25, 2020
Sat January 25, 2020
Makha Bucha DaySaturday February 08, 2020
Sat February 08, 2020
Makha Bucha DayMonday February 10, 2020
Mon February 10, 2020
Chakri DayMonday April 06, 2020
Mon April 06, 2020
Labour DayFriday May 01, 2020
Fri May 01, 2020
Coronation of King VajiralongkornMonday May 04, 2020
Mon May 04, 2020
Visakha Bucha DayWednesday May 06, 2020
Wed May 06, 2020
Royal Ploughing CeremonyMonday May 11, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
End of RamadanSunday May 24, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Queen Suthida's BirthdayWednesday June 03, 2020
Wed June 03, 2020
Asahna Bucha DaySunday July 05, 2020
Sun July 05, 2020
Khao Phansa DayMonday July 06, 2020
Mon July 06, 2020
Khao Phansa HolidayTuesday July 07, 2020
Tue July 07, 2020
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Songkran HolidayMonday July 27, 2020
Mon July 27, 2020
King Vajiralongkorn's BirthdayTuesday July 28, 2020
Tue July 28, 2020
Her Majesty the Queen Mother's BirthdayWednesday August 12, 2020
Wed August 12, 2020
Songkran HolidayFriday September 04, 2020
Fri September 04, 2020
Songkran HolidayMonday September 07, 2020
Mon September 07, 2020
Passing of His Majesty the Late KingTuesday October 13, 2020
Tue October 13, 2020
Chulalongkorn Memorial DayFriday October 23, 2020
Fri October 23, 2020
Chulalongkorn Memorial DayFriday October 23, 2020
Fri October 23, 2020
His Majesty the Late King's BirthdaySaturday December 05, 2020
Sat December 05, 2020
Constitution DayThursday December 10, 2020
Thu December 10, 2020
His Majesty the Late King's Birthday HolidayFriday December 11, 2020
Fri December 11, 2020
Christmas DayFriday December 25, 2020
Fri December 25, 2020
New Year’s EveThursday December 31, 2020
Thu December 31, 2020
Thailand Public Holidays for 2018, 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.