Taiwan - Public Holidays in 2022


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2022 public holidays for Taiwan.

New Year's Day & Republic DaySaturday January 01, 2022
Sat January 01, 2022
Chinese New Year HolidayMonday January 31, 2022
Mon January 31, 2022
Chinese New Year HolidayTuesday February 01, 2022
Tue February 01, 2022
Chinese New Year HolidayWednesday February 02, 2022
Wed February 02, 2022
Chinese New Year HolidayThursday February 03, 2022
Thu February 03, 2022
Chinese New Year HolidayFriday February 04, 2022
Fri February 04, 2022
228 Peace Memorial DayMonday February 28, 2022
Mon February 28, 2022
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Children's Day HolidayMonday April 04, 2022
Mon April 04, 2022
Children's Day & Qing Ming FestivalTuesday April 05, 2022
Tue April 05, 2022
Dragon Boat FestivalFriday June 03, 2022
Fri June 03, 2022
Mid-Autumn Festival HolidayFriday September 09, 2022
Fri September 09, 2022
Mid-Autumn FestivalSaturday September 10, 2022
Sat September 10, 2022
ROC National DayMonday October 10, 2022
Mon October 10, 2022
Taiwan Public Holidays for 2018, 2023.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.