Community of Madrid, Spain - Public Holidays in 2023


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2023 public holidays for Community of Madrid, Spain.

Epiphany / Three Kings’ DayFriday January 06, 2023
Fri January 06, 2023
Maundy ThursdayThursday April 06, 2023
Thu April 06, 2023
Good FridayFriday April 07, 2023
Fri April 07, 2023
Labour DayMonday May 01, 2023
Mon May 01, 2023
Madrid Regional HolidayTuesday May 02, 2023
Tue May 02, 2023
San IsidroMonday May 15, 2023
Mon May 15, 2023
Assumption of MaryTuesday August 15, 2023
Tue August 15, 2023
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Spanish National HolidayThursday October 12, 2023
Thu October 12, 2023
All Saints' DayWednesday November 01, 2023
Wed November 01, 2023
Virgin of AlmudenaThursday November 09, 2023
Thu November 09, 2023
Constitution DayWednesday December 06, 2023
Wed December 06, 2023
Immaculate ConceptionFriday December 08, 2023
Fri December 08, 2023
Christmas DayMonday December 25, 2023
Mon December 25, 2023
Spain - Community of Madrid Public Holidays for 2021, 2022.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.