Pakistan - Public Holidays in 2022


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2022 public holidays for Pakistan.

Kashmir DaySaturday February 05, 2022
Sat February 05, 2022
Pakistan DayWednesday March 23, 2022
Wed March 23, 2022
Easter MondayMonday April 18 - Sunday April 17, 2022
Mon April 18, 2022 - Sun April 17
Labour DaySunday May 01, 2022
Sun May 01, 2022
Eid al-FitrTuesday May 03, 2022
Tue May 03, 2022
Eid al-Fitr HolidayWednesday May 04, 2022
Wed May 04, 2022
Eid al-Fitr HolidayThursday May 05, 2022
Thu May 05, 2022
Eid ul-AzhaSunday July 10, 2022
Sun July 10, 2022
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Eid ul-Azha HolidayMonday July 11, 2022
Mon July 11, 2022
AshuraMonday August 08, 2022
Mon August 08, 2022
AshuraTuesday August 09, 2022
Tue August 09, 2022
Independence DaySunday August 14, 2022
Sun August 14, 2022
Milad un-NabiSunday October 09, 2022
Sun October 09, 2022
Quiad-e-Azam Day & Christmas DaySunday December 25, 2022
Sun December 25, 2022
Day after ChristmasMonday December 26, 2022
Mon December 26, 2022
Pakistan Public Holidays for 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.