Moldova - Public Holidays in 2023


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2023 public holidays for Moldova.

Anul nouSunday January 01, 2023
Sun January 01, 2023
Crăciunul pe stil vechiSaturday January 07, 2023
Sat January 07, 2023
Crăciunul pe stil vechiSunday January 08, 2023
Sun January 08, 2023
Ziua internaţională a femeiiWednesday March 08, 2023
Wed March 08, 2023
PaşteleSunday April 16, 2023
Sun April 16, 2023
A doua zi de PastiMonday April 17, 2023
Mon April 17, 2023
Paştele BlajinilorMonday April 24, 2023
Mon April 24, 2023
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Ziua MunciiMonday May 01, 2023
Mon May 01, 2023
Ziua VictorieiTuesday May 09, 2023
Tue May 09, 2023
Ziua CopiluluiThursday June 01, 2023
Thu June 01, 2023
Ziua IndependențeiSunday August 27, 2023
Sun August 27, 2023
Ziua Națională a LimbiiThursday August 31, 2023
Thu August 31, 2023
Crăciunul pe stil nouMonday December 25, 2023
Mon December 25, 2023
Moldova Public Holidays for 2022.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.