Malta - Public Holidays in 2022


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2022 public holidays for Malta.

New Year's DaySaturday January 01, 2022
Sat January 01, 2022
Feast of St Paul's ShipwreckThursday February 10, 2022
Thu February 10, 2022
Feast of St JosephSaturday March 19, 2022
Sat March 19, 2022
Freedom DayThursday March 31, 2022
Thu March 31, 2022
Good FridayFriday April 15, 2022
Fri April 15, 2022
Workers' DaySunday May 01, 2022
Sun May 01, 2022
Sette GiugnoTuesday June 07, 2022
Tue June 07, 2022
Feast of St Peter and St PaulWednesday June 29, 2022
Wed June 29, 2022
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Feast of the AssumptionMonday August 15, 2022
Mon August 15, 2022
Feast of Our Lady of VictoriesThursday September 08, 2022
Thu September 08, 2022
Independence DayWednesday September 21, 2022
Wed September 21, 2022
Feast of the Immaculate ConceptionThursday December 08, 2022
Thu December 08, 2022
Republic DayTuesday December 13, 2022
Tue December 13, 2022
Christmas DaySunday December 25, 2022
Sun December 25, 2022
Malta Public Holidays for 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.