Malaysia - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Malaysia.

New Year's DayTuesday January 01, 2019
Tue January 01, 2019
Federal Territory DayTuesday January 01, 2019
Tue January 01, 2019
ThaipusamMonday January 21, 2019
Mon January 21, 2019
Chinese New YearTuesday February 05, 2019
Tue February 05, 2019
Chinese New Year HolidayWednesday February 06, 2019
Wed February 06, 2019
Labor DayWednesday May 01, 2019
Wed May 01, 2019
Wesak DaySunday May 19, 2019
Sun May 19, 2019
Wesak Day HolidayMonday May 20, 2019
Mon May 20, 2019
Nuzul Al-QuranWednesday May 22, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Hari Raya AidilfitriWednesday June 05, 2019
Wed June 05, 2019
Hari Raya Aidilfitri HolidayThursday June 06, 2019
Thu June 06, 2019
Hari Raya HajiSunday August 11, 2019
Sun August 11, 2019
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Hari Raya Haji HolidayMonday August 12, 2019
Mon August 12, 2019
Merdeka DaySaturday August 31, 2019
Sat August 31, 2019
Awal MuharramSunday September 01, 2019
Sun September 01, 2019
Awal Muharram HolidayMonday September 02, 2019
Mon September 02, 2019
Agong's BirthdayMonday September 09, 2019
Mon September 09, 2019
Malaysia DayMonday September 16, 2019
Mon September 16, 2019
DeepavaliSunday October 27, 2019
Sun October 27, 2019
Deepavali HolidayMonday October 28, 2019
Mon October 28, 2019
Prophet Muhammad's BirthdaySaturday November 09, 2019
Sat November 09, 2019
Christmas DayWednesday December 25, 2019
Wed December 25, 2019
Malaysia Public Holidays for 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.