Ethiopia - Public Holidays in 2022


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2022 public holidays for Ethiopia.

Ethiopian ChristmasFriday January 07, 2022
Fri January 07, 2022
TimketWednesday January 19, 2022
Wed January 19, 2022
Adwa Victory DayWednesday March 02, 2022
Wed March 02, 2022
SikletFriday April 22, 2022
Fri April 22, 2022
Ethiopian Easter SundayMonday April 25, 2022
Mon April 25, 2022
Labor DaySunday May 01, 2022
Sun May 01, 2022
Eid al-FitrTuesday May 03, 2022
Tue May 03, 2022
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Patriots' Victory DayThursday May 05, 2022
Thu May 05, 2022
Derg Downfall DaySaturday May 28, 2022
Sat May 28, 2022
Eid al-AdhaSunday July 10, 2022
Sun July 10, 2022
Ethiopian New YearSunday September 11, 2022
Sun September 11, 2022
MeskelTuesday September 27, 2022
Tue September 27, 2022
Prophet Muhammad's BirthdaySaturday October 08, 2022
Sat October 08, 2022
Ethiopia Public Holidays for 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.