Denmark - Public Holidays in 2017


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2017 public holidays for Denmark.

New Year's DaySunday January 01, 2017
Sun January 01, 2017
Maundy ThursdayThursday April 13, 2017
Thu April 13, 2017
Good FridayFriday April 14, 2017
Fri April 14, 2017
Easter SundaySunday April 16, 2017
Sun April 16, 2017
Easter MondayMonday April 17, 2017
Mon April 17, 2017
General Prayer DayFriday May 12, 2017
Fri May 12, 2017
Ascension DayThursday May 25, 2017
Thu May 25, 2017
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Whit SundaySunday June 04, 2017
Sun June 04, 2017
Constitution DayMonday June 05, 2017
Mon June 05, 2017
Whit MondayMonday June 05, 2017
Mon June 05, 2017
Christmas EveSunday December 24, 2017
Sun December 24, 2017
Christmas DayMonday December 25, 2017
Mon December 25, 2017
St Stephen's DayTuesday December 26, 2017
Tue December 26, 2017
Denmark Public Holidays for 2018, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.