Czech Republic - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Czech Republic.

Restoration Day of the Independent Czech StateTuesday January 01, 2019
Tue January 01, 2019
Good FridayFriday April 19, 2019
Fri April 19, 2019
Easter MondayMonday April 22, 2019
Mon April 22, 2019
Labour DayWednesday May 01, 2019
Wed May 01, 2019
Liberation DayWednesday May 08, 2019
Wed May 08, 2019
St. Cyril and Methodius DayFriday July 05, 2019
Fri July 05, 2019
Jan Hus DaySaturday July 06, 2019
Sat July 06, 2019
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
St. Wenceslas Day (Czech Statehood Day)Saturday September 28, 2019
Sat September 28, 2019
Independent Czechoslovak State DayMonday October 28, 2019
Mon October 28, 2019
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy DaySunday November 17, 2019
Sun November 17, 2019
Christmas EveTuesday December 24, 2019
Tue December 24, 2019
Christmas DayWednesday December 25, 2019
Wed December 25, 2019
St. Stephen's DayThursday December 26, 2019
Thu December 26, 2019
Czech Republic Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.