Nunavut, Canada - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Nunavut, Canada.

New Year's DayTuesday January 01, 2019
Tue January 01, 2019
Good FridayFriday April 19, 2019
Fri April 19, 2019
Victoria DayMonday May 20, 2019
Mon May 20, 2019
Canada DayMonday July 01, 2019
Mon July 01, 2019
Nunavut DayTuesday July 09, 2019
Tue July 09, 2019
Civic HolidayMonday August 05, 2019
Mon August 05, 2019
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Labour DayMonday September 02, 2019
Mon September 02, 2019
Thanksgiving DayMonday October 14, 2019
Mon October 14, 2019
Remembrance DayMonday November 11, 2019
Mon November 11, 2019
Christmas DayWednesday December 25, 2019
Wed December 25, 2019
Canada - Nunavut Public Holidays for 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.