Cambodia - Public Holidays in 2021


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2021 public holidays for Cambodia.

New Year's DayFriday January 01, 2021
Fri January 01, 2021
Victory DayThursday January 07, 2021
Thu January 07, 2021
International Women's DayMonday March 08, 2021
Mon March 08, 2021
Khmer New YearWednesday April 14, 2021
Wed April 14, 2021
Khmer New YearThursday April 15, 2021
Thu April 15, 2021
Khmer New YearFriday April 16, 2021
Fri April 16, 2021
Visak Bochea DayMonday April 26, 2021
Mon April 26, 2021
Royal Ploughing CeremonyFriday April 30, 2021
Fri April 30, 2021
Labour DaySaturday May 01, 2021
Sat May 01, 2021
King Norodom Sihamoni's BirthdayFriday May 14, 2021
Fri May 14, 2021
Queen Mother's BirthdayFriday June 18, 2021
Fri June 18, 2021
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Constitution DayFriday September 24, 2021
Fri September 24, 2021
Pchum BenTuesday October 05, 2021
Tue October 05, 2021
Pchum BenWednesday October 06, 2021
Wed October 06, 2021
Pchum BenThursday October 07, 2021
Thu October 07, 2021
Commemoration of Late King FatherFriday October 15, 2021
Fri October 15, 2021
King Norodom Sihamoni's Coronation DayFriday October 29, 2021
Fri October 29, 2021
Independence DayTuesday November 09, 2021
Tue November 09, 2021
Bon Om ToukThursday November 18, 2021
Thu November 18, 2021
Bon Om ToukFriday November 19, 2021
Fri November 19, 2021
Bon Om ToukSaturday November 20, 2021
Sat November 20, 2021
Cambodia Public Holidays for 2022.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.