Belgium - Public Holidays in 2017


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2017 public holidays for Belgium.

New Year's DaySunday January 01, 2017
Sun January 01, 2017
Easter SundaySunday April 16, 2017
Sun April 16, 2017
Easter MondayMonday April 17, 2017
Mon April 17, 2017
Labour DayMonday May 01, 2017
Mon May 01, 2017
Ascension DayThursday May 25, 2017
Thu May 25, 2017
Whit SundaySunday June 04, 2017
Sun June 04, 2017
Whit MondayMonday June 05, 2017
Mon June 05, 2017
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
National holidayFriday July 21, 2017
Fri July 21, 2017
Assumption of MaryTuesday August 15, 2017
Tue August 15, 2017
All Saints' DayWednesday November 01, 2017
Wed November 01, 2017
Armistice DaySaturday November 11, 2017
Sat November 11, 2017
Christmas DayMonday December 25, 2017
Mon December 25, 2017
Belgium Public Holidays for 2018, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.