Bangladesh - Public Holidays in 2022


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2022 public holidays for Bangladesh.

Shaheed DayMonday February 21, 2022
Mon February 21, 2022
Sheikh Mujibur Rahman's BirthdayThursday March 17, 2022
Thu March 17, 2022
Shab e-BaratFriday March 18, 2022
Fri March 18, 2022
Independence DaySaturday March 26, 2022
Sat March 26, 2022
Bengali New YearThursday April 14, 2022
Thu April 14, 2022
Laylat al-QadrThursday April 28, 2022
Thu April 28, 2022
Jumatul BidahFriday April 29, 2022
Fri April 29, 2022
May DaySunday May 01, 2022
Sun May 01, 2022
Eid ul-Fitr HolidayMonday May 02, 2022
Mon May 02, 2022
Eid ul-FitrTuesday May 03, 2022
Tue May 03, 2022
Eid ul-Fitr HolidayWednesday May 04, 2022
Wed May 04, 2022
Buddha PurnimaMonday May 16, 2022
Mon May 16, 2022
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Eid ul-Adha HolidaySaturday July 09, 2022
Sat July 09, 2022
Eid ul-AdhaSunday July 10, 2022
Sun July 10, 2022
Eid ul-Adha HolidayMonday July 11, 2022
Mon July 11, 2022
AshuraTuesday August 09, 2022
Tue August 09, 2022
National Mourning DayMonday August 15, 2022
Mon August 15, 2022
Shuba JanmashtamiFriday August 19, 2022
Fri August 19, 2022
Vijaya DashamiWednesday October 05, 2022
Wed October 05, 2022
Eid-e-Milad un-NabiSunday October 09, 2022
Sun October 09, 2022
Christmas DayTuesday October 25, 2022
Tue October 25, 2022
Victory DayFriday December 16, 2022
Fri December 16, 2022
Bangladesh Public Holidays for 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.