Bahrain - Public Holidays in 2021


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2021 public holidays for Bahrain.

New Year's DayFriday January 01, 2021
Fri January 01, 2021
Labour DaySaturday May 01, 2021
Sat May 01, 2021
Eid al-FitrThursday May 13, 2021
Thu May 13, 2021
Eid al-Fitr HolidayFriday May 14, 2021
Fri May 14, 2021
Eid al-Fitr HolidaySaturday May 15, 2021
Sat May 15, 2021
Eid al-AdhaTuesday July 20, 2021
Tue July 20, 2021
Eid al-Adha HolidayWednesday July 21, 2021
Wed July 21, 2021
Eid al-Adha HolidayThursday July 22, 2021
Thu July 22, 2021
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Islamic New YearMonday August 09, 2021
Mon August 09, 2021
AshuraTuesday August 17, 2021
Tue August 17, 2021
AshuraWednesday August 18, 2021
Wed August 18, 2021
Prophet Muhammad's BirthdayMonday October 18, 2021
Mon October 18, 2021
National DayThursday December 16, 2021
Thu December 16, 2021
National Day HolidayFriday December 17, 2021
Fri December 17, 2021
Bahrain Public Holidays for 2022.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.