Victoria, Australia - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Victoria, Australia.

New Year's DayTuesday January 01, 2019
Tue January 01, 2019
Australia DayMonday January 28, 2019
Mon January 28, 2019
Labour DayMonday March 11, 2019
Mon March 11, 2019
Good FridayFriday April 19, 2019
Fri April 19, 2019
The Saturday before Easter Sunday Saturday April 20, 2019
Sat April 20, 2019
Easter SundaySunday April 21, 2019
Sun April 21, 2019
Easter MondayMonday April 22, 2019
Mon April 22, 2019
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Anzac DayThursday April 25, 2019
Thu April 25, 2019
Queen's BirthdayMonday June 10, 2019
Mon June 10, 2019
Melbourne Cup DayTuesday November 05, 2019
Tue November 05, 2019
Christmas DayWednesday December 25, 2019
Wed December 25, 2019
Boxing DayThursday December 26, 2019
Thu December 26, 2019
Australia - Victoria Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.