New South Wales, Australia - Public Holidays in 2017


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2017 public holidays for New South Wales, Australia.

New Year's DaySunday January 01, 2017
Sun January 01, 2017
New Year's DayMonday January 02, 2017
Mon January 02, 2017
Australia DayThursday January 26, 2017
Thu January 26, 2017
Good FridayFriday April 14, 2017
Fri April 14, 2017
Easter SaturdaySaturday April 15, 2017
Sat April 15, 2017
Easter SundaySunday April 16, 2017
Sun April 16, 2017
Easter MondayMonday April 17, 2017
Mon April 17, 2017
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Anzac DayTuesday April 25, 2017
Tue April 25, 2017
Queen's BirthdayMonday June 12, 2017
Mon June 12, 2017
Bank HolidayMonday August 07, 2017
Mon August 07, 2017
Labour DayMonday October 02, 2017
Mon October 02, 2017
Christmas DayMonday December 25, 2017
Mon December 25, 2017
Boxing DayTuesday December 26, 2017
Tue December 26, 2017
Australia - New South Wales Public Holidays for 2018, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.