Argentina - Public Holidays in 2021


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2021 public holidays for Argentina.

New Year's DayFriday January 01, 2021
Fri January 01, 2021
CarnivalMonday February 15, 2021
Mon February 15, 2021
CarnivalTuesday February 16, 2021
Tue February 16, 2021
Truth and Justice DayWednesday March 24, 2021
Wed March 24, 2021
Malvinas Day, Good FridayFriday April 02, 2021
Fri April 02, 2021
Labour DaySaturday May 01, 2021
Sat May 01, 2021
Revolution DayTuesday May 25, 2021
Tue May 25, 2021
Martin Miguel de Guemes DayThursday June 17, 2021
Thu June 17, 2021
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Flag DaySunday June 20, 2021
Sun June 20, 2021
Independence DayFriday July 09, 2021
Fri July 09, 2021
Death of San MartinMonday August 16, 2021
Mon August 16, 2021
Day of Respect for Cultural DiversityMonday October 11, 2021
Mon October 11, 2021
National Sovereignty DayMonday November 22, 2021
Mon November 22, 2021
Immaculate ConceptionWednesday December 08, 2021
Wed December 08, 2021
Christmas DaySaturday December 25, 2021
Sat December 25, 2021
Argentina Public Holidays for 2020.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.