Kentucky, United States - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Kentucky, United States.

New Year'sJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s BirthdayJanuary 21, 2019 (Monday)
January 21, 2019 (Mon)
Good FridayApril 19, 2019 (Friday)
April 19, 2019 (Fri)
Memorial DayMay 27, 2019 (Monday)
May 27, 2019 (Mon)
Independence DayJuly 04, 2019 (Thursday)
July 04, 2019 (Thu)
Labor DaySeptember 02, 2019 (Monday)
September 02, 2019 (Mon)
Veterans DayNovember 11, 2019 (Monday)
November 11, 2019 (Mon)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Thanksgiving DayNovember 28, 2019 (Thursday)
November 28, 2019 (Thu)
Thanksgiving DayNovember 29, 2019 (Friday)
November 29, 2019 (Fri)
ChristmasDecember 24, 2019 (Tuesday)
December 24, 2019 (Tue)
ChristmasDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
New Year'sDecember 31, 2019 (Tuesday)
December 31, 2019 (Tue)
United States - Kentucky Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.