Colorado, United States - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Colorado, United States.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s BirthdayJanuary 15, 2018 (Monday)
January 15, 2018 (Mon)
Presidents' DayFebruary 19, 2018 (Monday)
February 19, 2018 (Mon)
Memorial DayMay 28, 2018 (Monday)
May 28, 2018 (Mon)
Independence DayJuly 04, 2018 (Wednesday)
July 04, 2018 (Wed)
Labor DaySeptember 03, 2018 (Monday)
September 03, 2018 (Mon)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Columbus DayOctober 08, 2018 (Monday)
October 08, 2018 (Mon)
Veterans' DayNovember 12, 2018 (Monday)
November 12, 2018 (Mon)
Thanksgiving DayNovember 22, 2018 (Thursday)
November 22, 2018 (Thu)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
United States - Colorado Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.