Alabama, United States - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Alabama, United States.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Robert E. Lee, Martin Luther King, Jr.'s BirthdayJanuary 15, 2018 (Monday)
January 15, 2018 (Mon)
Mardi GrasFebruary 13, 2018 (Tuesday)
February 13, 2018 (Tue)
George Washington, Thomas Jefferson's BirthdayFebruary 19, 2018 (Monday)
February 19, 2018 (Mon)
Confederate Memorial DayApril 23, 2018 (Monday)
April 23, 2018 (Mon)
National Memorial DayMay 28, 2018 (Monday)
May 28, 2018 (Mon)
Jefferson Davis' BirthdayJune 04, 2018 (Monday)
June 04, 2018 (Mon)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Independence DayJuly 04, 2018 (Wednesday)
July 04, 2018 (Wed)
Labor DaySeptember 03, 2018 (Monday)
September 03, 2018 (Mon)
Columbus Day, Fraternal Day, American Indian Heritage DayOctober 08, 2018 (Monday)
October 08, 2018 (Mon)
Veterans DayNovember 12, 2018 (Monday)
November 12, 2018 (Mon)
ThanksgivingNovember 22, 2018 (Thursday)
November 22, 2018 (Thu)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
United States - Alabama Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.