Northern Ireland, United Kingdom - Public Holidays in 2017


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2017 public holidays for Northern Ireland, United Kingdom.

New Year's DayJanuary 02, 2017 (Monday)
January 02, 2017 (Mon)
St. Patrick's DayMarch 17, 2017 (Friday)
March 17, 2017 (Fri)
Good FridayApril 14, 2017 (Friday)
April 14, 2017 (Fri)
Easter MondayApril 17, 2017 (Monday)
April 17, 2017 (Mon)
May Day Bank HolidayMay 01, 2017 (Monday)
May 01, 2017 (Mon)
Spring Bank HolidayMay 29, 2017 (Monday)
May 29, 2017 (Mon)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Battle of the Boyne (Orangemen's Day)July 12, 2017 (Wednesday)
July 12, 2017 (Wed)
Late Summer Bank HolidayAugust 28, 2017 (Monday)
August 28, 2017 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2017 (Monday)
December 25, 2017 (Mon)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2017 (Tuesday)
December 26, 2017 (Tue)
United Kingdom - Northern Ireland Public Holidays for 2018, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.