Ukraine - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Ukraine.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Orthodox ChristmasJanuary 08, 2018 (Monday)
January 08, 2018 (Mon)
International Women's DayMarch 08, 2018 (Thursday)
March 08, 2018 (Thu)
International Women's DayMarch 09, 2018 (Friday)
March 09, 2018 (Fri)
Orthodox Easter SundayApril 08, 2018 (Sunday)
April 08, 2018 (Sun)
Orthodox Easter MondayApril 09, 2018 (Monday)
April 09, 2018 (Mon)
Labor DayApril 30, 2018 (Monday)
April 30, 2018 (Mon)
Labor DayMay 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 01, 2018 (Tue)
Victory DayMay 09, 2018 (Wednesday)
May 09, 2018 (Wed)
Orthodox Whit SundayMay 27, 2018 (Sunday)
May 27, 2018 (Sun)
Orthodox Whit MondayMay 28, 2018 (Monday)
May 28, 2018 (Mon)
Constitution DayJune 28, 2018 (Thursday)
June 28, 2018 (Thu)
Constitution DayJune 29, 2018 (Friday)
June 29, 2018 (Fri)
Independence DayAugust 24, 2018 (Friday)
August 24, 2018 (Fri)
Defender of Ukraine DayOctober 15, 2018 (Monday)
October 15, 2018 (Mon)
Gregorian ChristmasDecember 24, 2018 (Monday)
December 24, 2018 (Mon)
Gregorian ChristmasDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
New Year's DayDecember 31, 2018 (Monday)
December 31, 2018 (Mon)
Ukraine Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.