Thailand - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Thailand.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
New Year HolidayJanuary 02, 2018 (Tuesday)
January 02, 2018 (Tue)
Chinese New YearFebruary 16, 2018 (Friday)
February 16, 2018 (Fri)
Makha Bucha DayMarch 01, 2018 (Thursday)
March 01, 2018 (Thu)
Chakri DayApril 06, 2018 (Friday)
April 06, 2018 (Fri)
Songkran FestivalApril 13 (Friday) - April 16, 2018 (Monday)
April 13, 2018 (Fri) - April 16 (Mon)
Labour DayMay 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 01, 2018 (Tue)
Royal Ploughing Ceremony May 14, 2018 (Monday)
May 14, 2018 (Mon)
Visakha Bucha DayMay 29, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 29, 2018 (Tue)
End of RamadanJune 15, 2018 (Friday)
June 15, 2018 (Fri)
Asahna Bucha DayJuly 27, 2018 (Friday)
July 27, 2018 (Fri)
Khao Phansa Day / King Vajiralongkorn's BirthdayJuly 28, 2018 (Saturday)
July 28, 2018 (Sat)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday HolidayJuly 30, 2018 (Monday)
July 30, 2018 (Mon)
Her Majesty the Queen's BirthdayAugust 12, 2018 (Sunday)
August 12, 2018 (Sun)
Her Majesty the Queen's Birthday HolidayAugust 13, 2018 (Monday)
August 13, 2018 (Mon)
Passing of His Majesty the Late KingOctober 13, 2018 (Saturday)
October 13, 2018 (Sat)
Passing of His Majesty the Late King HolidayOctober 15, 2018 (Monday)
October 15, 2018 (Mon)
Chulalongkorn Memorial DayOctober 23, 2018 (Tuesday)
October 23, 2018 (Tue)
His Majesty the Late King's BirthdayDecember 05, 2018 (Wednesday)
December 05, 2018 (Wed)
Constitution DayDecember 10, 2018 (Monday)
December 10, 2018 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
New Year's EveDecember 31, 2018 (Monday)
December 31, 2018 (Mon)
Thailand Public Holidays for
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.