Catalunya, Spain - Public Holidays in 2022


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2022 public holidays for Catalunya, Spain.

New Year's DaySaturday January 01, 2022
Sat January 01, 2022
EpiphanyThursday January 06, 2022
Thu January 06, 2022
Good FridayFriday April 15, 2022
Fri April 15, 2022
Easter MondayMonday April 18, 2022
Mon April 18, 2022
Labour DaySunday May 01, 2022
Sun May 01, 2022
St John’s DayFriday June 24, 2022
Fri June 24, 2022
Assumption of MaryMonday August 15, 2022
Mon August 15, 2022
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Catalan National DaySunday September 11, 2022
Sun September 11, 2022
Spanish National HolidayWednesday October 12, 2022
Wed October 12, 2022
All Saints' DayTuesday November 01, 2022
Tue November 01, 2022
Constitution DayTuesday December 06, 2022
Tue December 06, 2022
Christmas DaySunday December 25, 2022
Sun December 25, 2022
St Stephen's DayMonday December 26, 2022
Mon December 26, 2022
Spain - Catalunya Public Holidays for 2021.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.